New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bobluv

I'm here to get laid just be real and ready

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?In a car or where we can get interested in more play time
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On an overhead public arch we where on the top rocking back and forth, ummm

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired veteran

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchLooking for me , she must be Asian and ready to get married here with me
Our first dateKisses, hugs , wants to be with me, I'll wine and dine you then take you wherever you want , just know if I'm able to meet you I'll want to be only with you alone

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Depends on the lady